skip navigation

River Ridge

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

River Ridge

41

Iowa-Grant

12

Friday August 30, 2019

Wauzeka/Seneca

3

River Ridge

41

Friday September 06, 2019

Boscobel

0

River Ridge

59

Friday September 13, 2019

River Ridge

14

Pecatonica/Argyle

0

Friday September 20, 2019

Potosi/Cassville

24

River Ridge

21

Friday September 27, 2019

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

22

River Ridge

20

Friday October 04, 2019

River Ridge

21

Ithaca

6

Friday October 11, 2019

River Ridge

14

Benton/Scales Mound/Shullsburg

30

Friday October 18, 2019

Southwestern

12

River Ridge

47

Friday October 25, 2019

De Soto

0

River Ridge

47

Friday November 01, 2019

River Ridge

29

Potosi/Cassville

18

Friday November 08, 2019

River Ridge

7

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Iowa Grant High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
River Ridge School District
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
River Ridge School District
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Argyle High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
River Ridge School District
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
River Ridge School District
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
@ Ithaca
Ithaca High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
River Ridge School District
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - River Ridge
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
WIAA Level 2 Playoffs - Potosi/Cassville
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
WIAA Level 3 Playoffs - Black Hawk
FINAL