skip navigation

Friday August 23, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

13

Wilmot

21

Friday August 30, 2019

Zion-Benton (IL)

34

Kenosha Indian Trail

54

Friday September 06, 2019

Racine Park

14

Kenosha Indian Trail

18

Friday September 13, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

25

Kenosha Bradford

14

Friday September 20, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Franklin

23

Friday September 27, 2019

Kenosha Tremper

6

Kenosha Indian Trail

37

Friday October 04, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

45

Racine Horlick

26

Friday October 11, 2019

Oak Creek

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

12

Friday October 18, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

27

Racine Case

14

Friday October 25, 2019

Racine Case

9

Kenosha Indian Trail

17

Friday November 01, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

7

Franklin

44

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
L
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Hammes Field
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - Kenosha Indian Trail
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
WIAA Level 2 Playoffs - Franklin
FINAL