skip navigation

Fond du Lac

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Franklin

31

Fond du Lac

34

Friday August 30, 2019

Fond du Lac

42

Stevens Point

7

Friday September 06, 2019

Fond du Lac

31

Kimberly

34

Friday September 13, 2019

D.C. Everest

7

Fond du Lac

55

Friday September 20, 2019

Hortonville

28

Fond du Lac

42

Friday September 27, 2019

Appleton North

13

Fond du Lac

38

Thursday October 03, 2019

Fond du Lac

35

Oshkosh West

7

Thursday October 10, 2019

Oshkosh North

14

Fond du Lac

47

Friday October 18, 2019

Fond du Lac

45

Neenah

21

Friday October 25, 2019

Arrowhead

14

Fond du Lac

45

Friday November 01, 2019

Sun Prairie

34

Fond du Lac

30

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Fruth Field
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Goerke Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
Papermaker Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Fruth Field School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
Fruth Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Fruth Field
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Titan Stadium
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Fruth Field
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
@ Neenah
Neenah High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - Fruth Field
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
WIAA Level 2 Playoffs - Fond du Lac
FINAL