skip navigation

Mount Horeb

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Mount Horeb

2

Pewaukee

3

Thursday August 22, 2013

Middleton

5

Mount Horeb

1

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Mount Horeb

3

Milton

3

Thursday August 29, 2013

Mount Horeb

3

Monroe

1

Saturday August 31, 2013

Two Rivers

0

Mount Horeb

2

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Central Wisc. Christian

0

Mount Horeb

1

Thursday September 05, 2013

Edgewood

2

Mount Horeb

1

Saturday September 07, 2013

Chippewa Falls

2

Mount Horeb

1

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Reedsburg

0

Mount Horeb

5

Thursday September 12, 2013

Sugar River

0

Mount Horeb

2

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Mount Horeb

2

Baraboo

1

Saturday September 21, 2013

Mount Horeb

9

Platteville/Lancaster

0

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Sauk Prairie

1

Mount Horeb

3

Friday September 27, 2013

TBD

Mount Horeb

Friday September 27, 2013

Madison Memorial

1

Mount Horeb

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

TBD

Mount Horeb

Saturday September 28, 2013

Madison West

3

Mount Horeb

0

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Mount Horeb

2

Waunakee

0

Thursday October 03, 2013

Mount Horeb

2

Evansville

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Madison East

2

Mount Horeb

2

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Mount Horeb

1

DeForest

0

Thursday October 10, 2013

McFarland

1

Mount Horeb

0

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Mauston

0

Mount Horeb

10

Thursday October 17, 2013

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

0

Mount Horeb

7

Thursday October 24, 2013

Lodi

1

Mount Horeb

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

McFarland

2

Mount Horeb

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
T
@ Milton
Milton High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
@ Monroe
Monroe Honey Creek Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Mount Horeb High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
Mount Horeb High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
L
Mount Horeb High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Mount Horeb High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
W
Mount Horeb High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
Baraboo High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
UW - Platteville
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Mount Horeb High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27 -
TBD (0-0-0)
Mount Horeb Quad
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 27
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 28 -
TBD (0-0-0)
Mount Horeb Quad
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 28
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Waunakee High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Evansville High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
Mount Horeb High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
De Forest High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
Mount Horeb High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL