skip navigation

Seymour

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Seymour

0

Bay Port

4

Thursday August 22, 2013

Seymour

3

Freedom

0

Saturday August 24, 2013

Seymour

1

Northland Pines

2

Saturday August 24, 2013

Seymour

12

Mosinee

0

Tuesday August 27, 2013

De Pere

Seymour

Thursday August 29, 2013

Seymour

7

Clintonville

1

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Waupaca

Seymour

Thursday September 05, 2013

West De Pere

7

Seymour

0

Monday September 09, 2013

Fox Valley Lutheran

1

Seymour

2

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Seymour

0

Marinette

3

Thursday September 12, 2013

Seymour

0

Shawano

1

Friday September 13, 2013

Pulaski

Seymour

Saturday September 14, 2013

Seymour

2

Wrightstown

2

Saturday September 14, 2013

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Seymour

1

Saturday September 14, 2013

Seymour

2

Kohler

0

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Seymour

2

Hortonville

3

Thursday September 19, 2013

New London

3

Seymour

2

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Luxemburg-Casco

2

Seymour

1

Thursday September 26, 2013

Denmark

0

Seymour

5

Thursday October 03, 2013

Seymour

0

Shawano

5

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Seymour

Marinette

Thursday October 10, 2013

Seymour

1

Luxemburg-Casco

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Seymour

0

Luxemburg-Casco

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
L
Bay Port High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
W
Freedom High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
Mosinee
TBD
Sat Aug 24
W
TBD
Tue Aug 27 -
Seymour High School
Cancelled
Thu Aug 29
W
Clintonville High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3 -
Waupaca (3-4-0)
Seymour High School
6:30 PM CDT
Thu Sep 5
L
Seymour High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 9
W
Seymour High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
L
Marinette High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13 -
Pulaski (5-6-0)
Seymour High School
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 14
T
Wrightstown Invitational
TBD
Sat Sep 14
W
Wrightstown Invitational
TBD
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Kohler
Wrightstown
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
Hortonville High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
Seymour High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
Seymour High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
Seymour High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 8 -
@ Marinette (2-6-0)
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Oct 10
L
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
T
WIAA Regional
FINAL