skip navigation

Shawano

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Freedom

0

Shawano

5

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Shawano

Green Bay West

Saturday August 31, 2013

Shawano

1

Oshkosh North

2

Saturday August 31, 2013

Green Bay West

0

Shawano

5

Saturday August 31, 2013

St. Lawrence Seminary

1

Shawano

1

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Antigo

0

Shawano

12

Thursday September 05, 2013

Shawano

2

New London

1

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Luxemburg-Casco

2

Shawano

3

Thursday September 12, 2013

Seymour

0

Shawano

1

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Shawano

9

Denmark

0

Thursday September 19, 2013

Marinette

0

Shawano

2

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Hortonville

3

Shawano

1

Friday September 27, 2013

Clintonville

1

Shawano

5

Saturday September 28, 2013

Fond du Lac

3

Shawano

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

Random Lake

0

Shawano

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Merrill

0

Shawano

3

Tuesday October 01, 2013

West De Pere

1

Shawano

2

Thursday October 03, 2013

Seymour

0

Shawano

5

Tuesday October 08, 2013

West De Pere

0

Shawano

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Shawano

0

Hortonville

3

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Shawano

3

Wausau East

0

Thursday October 17, 2013

Marshfield

2

Shawano

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 27 -
Green Bay West High School
Cancelled
Sat Aug 31
L
Pulaski Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Pulaski
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
T
Pulaski
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
New London High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
Denmark High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
Marinette High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
Hortonville High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Broadview Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Green Bay East Tournament
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
Shawano High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
Hortonville HS
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL