skip navigation

Hudson

Regular Season 2013

Thursday August 29, 2013

Menomonie

0

Hudson

5

Saturday August 31, 2013

Hudson

8

Tartan

3

Saturday August 31, 2013

Hudson

8

Tartan

3

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Hudson

3

Rice Lake

1

Thursday September 05, 2013

Eau Claire Memorial

4

Hudson

0

Friday September 06, 2013

Brookfield East

2

Hudson

0

Saturday September 07, 2013

Cedarburg

0

Hudson

3

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Hudson

2

Chippewa Falls

2

Thursday September 12, 2013

River Falls

2

Hudson

4

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Hudson

1

Eau Claire North

2

Saturday September 21, 2013

Hudson

0

North St. Paul

4

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Hudson

Menomonie

Thursday September 26, 2013

Rice Lake

0

Hudson

4

Saturday September 28, 2013

Stillwater

Hudson

Saturday September 28, 2013

Stillwater

1

Hudson

1

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Hudson

0

Eau Claire Memorial

5

Thursday October 03, 2013

Chippewa Falls

1

Hudson

3

Monday October 07, 2013

New Richmond

1

Hudson

0

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Hudson

River Falls

Thursday October 10, 2013

Eau Claire North

1

Hudson

4

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Wausau West

1

Hudson

2

Thursday October 17, 2013

Hudson

0

Chippewa Falls

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 29
W
Hudson Middle School
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
@ Tartan
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
@ Tartan
Tartan High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
Rice Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
L
Hudson Middle School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
Hudson Middle School
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Stillwater MN
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
T
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
W
Hudson Middle School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
Eau Claire North High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
North - Polar Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 24 -
@ Menomonie (0-8-0)
River Heights Elementary School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Sep 26
W
Hudson Middle School
FINAL
Sat Sep 28 -
Stillwater (0-0-0)
Hudson Middle School
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 28
T
Hudson High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Hudson Middle School
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
Holmen Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8 -
@ River Falls (4-5-0)
River Falls High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Oct 10
W
Hudson Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL