skip navigation

Watertown Luther Prep

Regular Season 2013

Friday August 23, 2013

Watertown Luther Prep

2

Lake Country Lutheran

1

Saturday August 24, 2013

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Martin Luther

2

Saturday August 24, 2013

Watertown Luther Prep

3

Veritas/Tenor

1

Thursday September 05, 2013

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

2

Watertown Luther Prep

0

Saturday September 07, 2013

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Sugar River

7

Thursday September 12, 2013

Wayland Academy

1

Watertown Luther Prep

3

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Lakeside Lutheran

3

Thursday September 19, 2013

Lodi

1

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Monday September 23, 2013

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Watertown Luther Prep

2

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Portage/Poynette

1

Watertown Luther Prep

3

Thursday September 26, 2013

Lake Mills

0

Watertown Luther Prep

4

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Columbus

0

Thursday October 03, 2013

Watertown Luther Prep

3

Cambridge/Deerfield

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

SWCHA

4

Watertown Luther Prep

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Watertown Luther Prep

0

Milwaukee Lutheran

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Watertown Luther Prep

2

West Allis Central

0

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Watertown Luther Prep

3

Wisconsin Dells

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Shoreland Lutheran

4

Watertown Luther Prep

5

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Lake Mills

0

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Thursday October 17, 2013

Wayland Academy

3

Watertown Luther Prep

4

Thursday October 24, 2013

Watertown Luther Prep

0

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Martin Luther
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Martin Luther
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Fond du lac
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
W
Luther Preparatory School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
T
Luther Preparatory School
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
Luther Preparatory School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Columbus High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Milwaukee Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Milwaukee Lutheran Tournament
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
Luther High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL