skip navigation

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Regular Season 2013

Thursday August 22, 2013

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Kiel

3

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Kohler

2

Thursday August 29, 2013

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Dominican

1

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Oostburg

2

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Thursday September 05, 2013

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2

Howards Grove

6

Monday September 09, 2013

Ozaukee

1

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Thursday September 12, 2013

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

3

Saturday September 14, 2013

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Seymour

1

Saturday September 14, 2013

Freedom

1

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Saturday September 14, 2013

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Denmark

0

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Random Lake

1

Cedar Grove-Belgium

3

Thursday September 19, 2013

Kohler

5

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Thursday September 26, 2013

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Oostburg

1

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Howards Grove

2

Cedar Grove-Belgium

3

Thursday October 03, 2013

Cedar Grove-Belgium

3

Ozaukee

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Living Word Lutheran

3

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Port Washington

2

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Monday October 07, 2013

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

3

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Thursday October 10, 2013

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2

Random Lake

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Oostburg

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 22
L
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
L
@ Kohler
Kohler High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
L
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
L
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 9
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Sheboygan County Christian High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Wrightstown Invitational
TBD
Sat Sep 14
L
Wrightstown Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Wrightstown
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Ozaukee High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Cedar Grove High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Cedar-Grove Belgium HS
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL