skip navigation

Kohler

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Sheboygan Falls

5

Kohler

3

Thursday August 22, 2013

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

4

Kohler

0

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Kohler

2

Thursday August 29, 2013

Kohler

0

Oostburg

3

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Howards Grove

3

Kohler

2

Thursday September 05, 2013

Kohler

1

Ozaukee

0

Friday September 06, 2013

Living Word Lutheran

3

Kohler

4

Monday September 09, 2013

Salam

1

Kohler

5

Thursday September 12, 2013

Kohler

7

Random Lake

1

Saturday September 14, 2013

Marinette

5

Kohler

2

Saturday September 14, 2013

Denmark

0

Kohler

3

Saturday September 14, 2013

Seymour

2

Kohler

0

Thursday September 19, 2013

Kohler

5

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Monday September 23, 2013

Oostburg

1

Kohler

1

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Kohler

3

Roncalli/Two Rivers

2

Thursday September 26, 2013

Kohler

3

Howards Grove

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

2

Kohler

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Kohler

1

Green Bay East

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Sturgeon Bay

0

Kohler

1

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Ozaukee

2

Kohler

4

Thursday October 03, 2013

Kohler

0

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

3

Friday October 04, 2013

Heritage Christian

0

Kohler

5

Monday October 07, 2013

Random Lake

2

Kohler

8

Thursday October 10, 2013

Veritas/Tenor

1

Kohler

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Living Word Lutheran

2

Kohler

3

Thursday October 17, 2013

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

2

Kohler

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
L
Kohler High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
L
Kohler High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
L
Kohler High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
Ozaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 9
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
W
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Wrightstown
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Wrightstown
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Wrightstown
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
T
Kohler High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
Green Bay East Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Green Bay East Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Green Bay East Invite
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
Sheboygan County Christian High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL