skip navigation

Waukesha West

Regular Season 2013

Wednesday August 21, 2013

Waukesha West

1

Sussex Hamilton

0

Thursday August 22, 2013

Milwaukee Reagan

3

Waukesha West

1

Saturday August 24, 2013

Burlington

0

Waukesha West

10

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Waukesha South

0

Waukesha West

5

Wednesday August 28, 2013

Pius XI Catholic

1

Waukesha West

2

Thursday August 29, 2013

Waukesha West

5

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Friday August 30, 2013

Waukesha West

2

Brookfield East

1

Saturday August 31, 2013

Waukesha West

0

Marquette University

1

Thursday September 05, 2013

Waukesha West

0

Kettle Moraine

5

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Waukesha West

6

Mukwonago

1

Thursday September 12, 2013

Waukesha West

0

Oconomowoc

2

Friday September 13, 2013

Waukesha West

TBD

Friday September 13, 2013

Waukesha West

3

Beaver Dam

0

Saturday September 14, 2013

Waukesha West

1

Appleton West

1

Saturday September 14, 2013

Waukesha West

3

Central Wisc. Christian

1

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Muskego

4

Waukesha West

1

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Waukesha West

1

Arrowhead

1

Thursday September 26, 2013

Waukesha West

2

Homestead

3

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Waukesha North

0

Waukesha West

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Waukesha West

1

Catholic Memorial

0

Friday October 11, 2013

Waukesha West

0

Brookfield East

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

New Berlin West

0

Waukesha West

6

Thursday October 17, 2013

New Berlin Eisenhower

2

Waukesha West

3

Thursday October 24, 2013

Waukesha West

0

Brookfield East

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 21
W
Hamilton High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Wed Aug 28
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Al Gusho Tournament
TBD
Sat Aug 31
L
TBD
Thu Sep 5
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13 -
@ TBD (0-0-0)
Beaver Dam High School
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 13
W
Beaver Dam Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
T
Beaver Dam
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Beaver Dam Invitational
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
T
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
Homestead High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL