skip navigation

Winneconne

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Omro

1

Winneconne

2

Friday August 23, 2013

Luxemburg-Casco

0

Winneconne

1

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Berlin

0

Winneconne

2

Thursday August 29, 2013

Wautoma/Wild Rose

0

Winneconne

3

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Winneconne

1

Ripon

2

Saturday September 07, 2013

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Winneconne

3

Saturday September 07, 2013

Lomira

0

Winneconne

4

Saturday September 07, 2013

Columbus

0

Winneconne

2

Monday September 09, 2013

Menasha

0

Winneconne

6

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Clintonville

0

Winneconne

4

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Winneconne

1

Freedom

1

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Winneconne

3

Fox Valley Lutheran

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Winneconne

TBD

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Winneconne

0

Xavier

3

Thursday October 03, 2013

Waupaca

1

Winneconne

2

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Little Chute

2

Winneconne

0

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Fox Valley Lutheran

1

Winneconne

2

Thursday October 17, 2013

Little Chute

2

Winneconne

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
W
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
W
Winnecome High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
W
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
L
@ Ripon
Ripon High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Winneconne Invitational
TBD
Sat Sep 7
W
Winneconne Invitational
TBD
Sat Sep 7
W
Winneconne Invitational
FINAL
Mon Sep 9
W
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
T
Freedom High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 28 -
@ TBD (0-0-0)
Kaukauna High School
9:00 AM CDT
Tue Oct 1
L
@ Xavier
Xavier High School – Rocky Bleier Field
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL