skip navigation

New Holstein/Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Winnebago Lutheran

2

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Thursday August 22, 2013

New Holstein/EL-G

8

Saint Mary's Springs

0

Friday August 23, 2013

St. Mary Catholic

2

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Saturday August 24, 2013

Lake Mills

1

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Saturday August 24, 2013

Waupun

0

New Holstein/EL-G

4

Monday August 26, 2013

New Holstein/EL-G

2

Campbellsport

1

Thursday August 29, 2013

New Holstein/EL-G

0

Plymouth

2

Thursday September 05, 2013

Kiel

0

New Holstein/EL-G

2

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Waupun

0

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Thursday September 12, 2013

New Holstein/EL-G

7

Kewaskum

1

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Sheboygan Falls

3

New Holstein/EL-G

0

Saturday September 21, 2013

Ozaukee

0

New Holstein/EL-G

3

Saturday September 21, 2013

Wrightstown

0

New Holstein/EL-G

3

Saturday September 21, 2013

Winnebago Lutheran

1

New Holstein/EL-G

0

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Plymouth

2

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Thursday September 26, 2013

New Holstein/EL-G

3

Little Chute

0

Monday September 30, 2013

New Holstein/EL-G

6

Kiel

0

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Campbellsport

0

New Holstein/EL-G

2

Thursday October 03, 2013

New Holstein/EL-G

3

Waupun

1

Monday October 07, 2013

Saint Lawrence Seminary

3

New Holstein/EL-G

0

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Kewaskum

0

New Holstein/EL-G

6

Thursday October 10, 2013

New Holstein/EL-G

2

Sheboygan Falls

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Kiel

0

New Holstein/EL-G

4

Thursday October 17, 2013

Luxemburg-Casco

1

New Holstein/EL-G

3

Thursday October 24, 2013

New Holstein/EL-G

0

Notre Dame

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
W
Marian University
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
L
Waupun
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
T
Central Wisconsin Christian
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Central Wisconsin Christian
FINAL
Mon Aug 26
W
Campbellsport High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
L
Plymouth High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
W
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Kiel Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Kiel Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Kiel
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
Little Chute
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
@ Waupun
Waupun High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
T
Sheboygan Falls Elementary
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL