skip navigation

Waupun

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Waupun

2

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

1

Friday August 23, 2013

Kenosha Christian Life

2

Waupun

0

Saturday August 24, 2013

Waupun

1

Columbus Catholic

0

Saturday August 24, 2013

Waupun

0

New Holstein/EL-G

4

Monday August 26, 2013

Kewaskum

0

Waupun

7

Thursday August 29, 2013

Waupun

2

Kiel

1

Friday August 30, 2013

Waupun

2

Wayland Academy

6

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Plymouth

0

Waupun

0

Saturday September 07, 2013

Wayland Academy

0

Waupun

1

Saturday September 07, 2013

Waupun

TBD

Saturday September 07, 2013

Waupun

1

Oostburg

4

Saturday September 07, 2013

Campbellsport

0

Waupun

1

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Waupun

0

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Thursday September 12, 2013

Sheboygan Falls

4

Waupun

0

Monday September 16, 2013

Waupun

1

Campbellsport

2

Thursday September 19, 2013

Waupun

5

Kewaskum

0

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Kiel

1

Waupun

2

Thursday September 26, 2013

Waupun

Plymouth

Thursday October 03, 2013

New Holstein/EL-G

3

Waupun

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Catholic Memorial

7

Waupun

0

Monday October 07, 2013

Waupun

0

Central Wisc. Christian

6

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Waupun

0

Sheboygan Falls

6

Thursday October 10, 2013

Campbellsport

1

Waupun

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Waupun

1

Sheboygan Falls

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
W
North Fond du Lac High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
L
Central Wisconsin Christian
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
Central Wisconsin Christian
FINAL
Mon Aug 26
W
Waupun High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
L
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
T
Waupun High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Oostburg Quad
TBD
Sat Sep 7 -
@ TBD (0-0-0)
Oostburg High School
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 7
L
Oostburg
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
oostburg
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Waupun High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 16
L
Campbellsport High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Waupun High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26 -
@ Plymouth (7-1-1)
Plymouth High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Oct 3
L
Waupun High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Waupun Tournament
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
Mulder Field - Crosstown Clash
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
Sheboygan Falls Elementary
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Waupun High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL