skip navigation

Manitowoc Lincoln

Regular Season 2013

Thursday August 22, 2013

Hortonville

2

Manitowoc Lincoln

3

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Kiel

0

Manitowoc Lincoln

4

Thursday August 29, 2013

Green Bay West

0

Manitowoc Lincoln

4

Thursday September 05, 2013

Green Bay Southwest

0

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Friday September 06, 2013

Marinette

0

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Saturday September 07, 2013

Marshfield

2

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Saturday September 07, 2013

Saint Lawrence Seminary

0

Manitowoc Lincoln

3

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Bay Port

3

Thursday September 12, 2013

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Green Bay East

2

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Green Bay Preble

4

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Thursday September 19, 2013

Pulaski

2

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Saturday September 21, 2013

Port Washington

0

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Saturday September 21, 2013

Howards Grove

2

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Saturday September 21, 2013

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Sheboygan Falls

2

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

Ashwaubenon

1

Thursday September 26, 2013

Notre Dame

1

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Howards Grove

0

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Sheboygan North

2

Thursday October 03, 2013

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

Sheboygan South

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

De Pere

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Manitowoc Lincoln

5

Freedom

0

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Oshkosh West

1

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

Thursday October 17, 2013

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Germantown

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 22
W
Manitowoc Lincoln High School - Ron Rubick Municipal Field
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
W
Ron Rubick Municipal Field
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
Municipal Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
Municipal Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Fond du Lac Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Fond du Lac Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Fond du Lac Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
L
Bay Port High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Green Bay East High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
Municipal Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
Municipal Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Sheboygan Falls
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Sheboygan Falls Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Sheboygan Falls Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Cornerstone Community Center
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
Municipal Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
Horace Mann Middle School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Horace Mann Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
De Pere High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Freedom High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL