skip navigation

Brookfield East

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Brookfield East

4

Homestead

0

Saturday August 24, 2013

Brookfield East

6

Kimberly

0

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Brookfield East

6

West Allis Central

0

Thursday August 29, 2013

Muskego

0

Brookfield East

2

Friday August 30, 2013

Waukesha West

2

Brookfield East

1

Saturday August 31, 2013

Kettle Moraine

2

Brookfield East

3

Wednesday September 04, 2013

Brookfield Central

0

Brookfield East

3

Friday September 06, 2013

Brookfield East

2

Hudson

0

Saturday September 07, 2013

Brookfield East

2

Stillwater

0

Tuesday September 10, 2013

West Allis Hale

1

Brookfield East

4

Saturday September 14, 2013

Brookfield East

0

Kettle Moraine

2

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Brookfield East

2

Menomonee Falls

1

Friday September 20, 2013

Brookfield East

1

Neenah

1

Saturday September 21, 2013

Appleton North

2

Brookfield East

2

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Sussex Hamilton

0

Brookfield East

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

Whitefish Bay

3

Brookfield East

5

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Brookfield East

0

Wauwatosa East

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Brookfield East

3

Middleton

0

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Marquette University

0

Brookfield East

3

Friday October 11, 2013

Waukesha West

0

Brookfield East

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Union Grove

0

Brookfield East

10

Thursday October 17, 2013

Brookfield Central

0

Brookfield East

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Waukesha West

0

Brookfield East

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Whitefish Bay

2

Brookfield East

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Kimberly Invitational
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
W
Frank Lloyd Wright Middle School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
L
Al Gusho Tournament
TBD
Sat Aug 31
W
Al Gusho - Brookfield East
FINAL
Wed Sep 4
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
@ Hudson
Hudson Middle School
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Stillwater High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
T
@ Neenah
Kettle Moraine
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
T
Kettle Moraine
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
T
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Middleton High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL