skip navigation

Menomonee Falls

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Saint Anthony

1

Menomonee Falls

4

Wednesday August 21, 2013

Menomonee Falls

2

Racine Case

1

Wednesday August 21, 2013

Menomonee Falls

4

Elkhorn

0

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Menomonee Falls

4

Wauwatosa East

3

Wednesday August 28, 2013

Wauwatosa West

1

Menomonee Falls

5

Friday August 30, 2013

Menomonee Falls

3

Oregon

0

Saturday August 31, 2013

Menomonee Falls

4

Edgewood

0

Wednesday September 04, 2013

Marquette University

3

Menomonee Falls

1

Friday September 06, 2013

Menomonee Falls

2

Middleton

1

Saturday September 07, 2013

Menomonee Falls

TBD

Saturday September 07, 2013

Menomonee Falls

0

Kettle Moraine

2

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Menomonee Falls

6

West Allis Central

0

Thursday September 12, 2013

Mukwonago

2

Menomonee Falls

3

Friday September 13, 2013

Menomonee Falls

4

Pulaski

0

Saturday September 14, 2013

Menomonee Falls

1

Green Bay Preble

3

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Brookfield East

2

Menomonee Falls

1

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Menomonee Falls

0

West Allis Hale

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Menomonee Falls

7

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Menomonee Falls

2

Brookfield Central

0

Thursday October 03, 2013

Menomonee Falls

3

Cedarburg

2

Friday October 04, 2013

Oak Creek

0

Menomonee Falls

7

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Sussex Hamilton

1

Menomonee Falls

0

Thursday October 10, 2013

Waukesha North

1

Menomonee Falls

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Germantown

2

Menomonee Falls

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Milwaukee School of Languages

0

Menomonee Falls

9

Thursday October 17, 2013

Sussex Hamilton

3

Menomonee Falls

4

Thursday October 24, 2013

Menomonee Falls

1

Arrowhead

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Wed Aug 21
W
RACINE CASE TOURNEY
FINAL
Wed Aug 21
W
RACINE CASE TOURNEY
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Wed Aug 28
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
@ Oregon
Pewaukee Quad
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Pewaukee Quad
FINAL
Wed Sep 4
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Kettle Moraine Tourney
FINAL
Sat Sep 7 -
@ TBD (0-0-0)
TBD
Sat Sep 7
L
KM Quad
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Frank Lloyd Wright Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Seymour High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Green Bay Preble Gauthier Family Stadium
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL