skip navigation

Wauwatosa East

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

The Prairie School

1

Wauwatosa East

2

Thursday August 22, 2013

Whitefish Bay

2

Wauwatosa East

0

Saturday August 24, 2013

Homestead

0

Wauwatosa East

2

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Menomonee Falls

4

Wauwatosa East

3

Wednesday August 28, 2013

Wauwatosa East

1

Pewaukee

2

Saturday August 31, 2013

Wauwatosa East

0

Madison West

2

Wednesday September 04, 2013

Wauwatosa East

0

Sussex Hamilton

4

Saturday September 07, 2013

Wauwatosa East

1

Wauwatosa West

0

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Brookfield Central

3

Wauwatosa East

1

Thursday September 12, 2013

Wauwatosa East

0

Grafton

3

Saturday September 14, 2013

New Berlin Eisenhower

1

Wauwatosa East

2

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Marquette University

2

Wauwatosa East

0

Thursday September 19, 2013

Arrowhead

Wauwatosa East

Friday September 20, 2013

Racine Horlick

0

Wauwatosa East

1

Saturday September 21, 2013

Wauwatosa East

2

Fond du Lac

3

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Wauwatosa East

4

West Allis Central

1

Thursday September 26, 2013

Wauwatosa East

1

Cedarburg

1

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Brookfield East

0

Wauwatosa East

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Wauwatosa East

2

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Wauwatosa East

West Allis Hale

Thursday October 10, 2013

Madison Memorial

Wauwatosa East

Tuesday October 15, 2013

South Milwaukee

0

Wauwatosa East

6

Thursday October 17, 2013

Pius XI Catholic

1

Wauwatosa East

2

Thursday October 24, 2013

Wauwatosa East

1

Whitefish Bay

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
L
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
L
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Wed Aug 28
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
Mansfield Stadium - Soccer Field
FINAL
Wed Sep 4
L
Hamilton High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
L
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Grafton High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 19 -
Arrowhead (6-0-1)
Whitman Middle School
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 20
W
TBD
Sat Sep 21
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Frank Lloyd Wright Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
T
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8 -
@ West Allis Hale (2-3-0)
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Oct 10 -
Whitman Middle School
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL