skip navigation

Columbus Catholic

Regular Season 2013

Friday August 23, 2013

Columbus Catholic

1

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

5

Saturday August 24, 2013

Lake Mills

0

Columbus Catholic

4

Saturday August 24, 2013

Waupun

1

Columbus Catholic

0

Monday August 26, 2013

Columbus Catholic

2

McDonell/Regis

1

Thursday August 29, 2013

Columbus Catholic

9

Tri-County

0

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

0

Columbus Catholic

10

Thursday September 05, 2013

Mauston

1

Columbus Catholic

10

Monday September 09, 2013

Columbus Catholic

1

Newman Catholic

0

Thursday September 12, 2013

Pacelli

1

Columbus Catholic

0

Monday September 16, 2013

Columbus Catholic

7

Northland Lutheran

0

Thursday September 19, 2013

McDonell/Regis

3

Columbus Catholic

2

Monday September 23, 2013

Tri-County

3

Columbus Catholic

5

Monday September 30, 2013

Phillips

1

Columbus Catholic

2

Thursday October 03, 2013

Newman Catholic

4

Columbus Catholic

4

Monday October 07, 2013

Columbus Catholic

0

Pacelli

3

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Columbus Catholic

Phillips

Thursday October 10, 2013

Northland Lutheran

0

Columbus Catholic

6

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Tri-County

0

Columbus Catholic

11

Thursday October 17, 2013

Gresham/Bowler

1

Columbus Catholic

5

Thursday October 24, 2013

Columbus Catholic

2

Pacelli

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
L
Central Wisconsin Christian Tournament
TBD
Sat Aug 24
W
Central Wisconsin Christian Tournament
TBD
Sat Aug 24
L
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL
Mon Aug 26
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
Greise Park
FINAL
Mon Sep 9
W
Newman Catholic Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Greise Park
FINAL
Mon Sep 16
W
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
Casper
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
Greise Park
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
Griese Park, Marshfield
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
T
Griese Park
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
PCYS Fields
FINAL
Tue Oct 8 -
@ Phillips (4-0-1)
Phillips
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Oct 10
W
Griese Park
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL