skip navigation

McDonell/Regis

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

McDonell/Regis

4

Barron

1

Thursday August 22, 2013

Ashland

4

McDonell/Regis

0

Thursday August 22, 2013

McDonell/Regis

1

Amery

4

Saturday August 24, 2013

Hayward

0

McDonell/Regis

3

Saturday August 24, 2013

Phillips

0

McDonell/Regis

0

Saturday August 24, 2013

Medford

2

McDonell/Regis

0

Monday August 26, 2013

Columbus Catholic

2

McDonell/Regis

1

Thursday August 29, 2013

Northland Lutheran

1

McDonell/Regis

4

Tuesday September 03, 2013

McDonell/Regis

3

Newman Catholic

0

Thursday September 05, 2013

McDonell/Regis

8

Tri-County

0

Monday September 09, 2013

McDonell/Regis

7

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

2

Monday September 16, 2013

Pacelli

3

McDonell/Regis

1

Thursday September 19, 2013

McDonell/Regis

3

Columbus Catholic

2

Saturday September 21, 2013

McDonell/Regis

3

Menomonie

1

Monday September 23, 2013

McDonell/Regis

5

Northland Lutheran

1

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Mosinee

0

McDonell/Regis

3

Thursday September 26, 2013

Newman Catholic

2

McDonell/Regis

1

Monday September 30, 2013

McDonell/Regis

6

Tri-County

0

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Cumberland

2

McDonell/Regis

1

Thursday October 03, 2013

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

1

McDonell/Regis

8

Thursday October 10, 2013

McDonell/Regis

1

Pacelli

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Spooner/Shell Lake

2

McDonell/Regis

4

Thursday October 17, 2013

McDonell/Regis

0

Barron

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
W
@ Barron
Birch St. Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
L
Amery High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
L
@ Amery
Amery Triangular
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Phillips
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
T
Phillips
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
Phillips
FINAL
Mon Aug 26
L
Casper Park
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
Newman Catholic Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 9
W
Wisconsin Valley Lutheran
FINAL
Mon Sep 16
L
Casper Park
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
Casper
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
River Heights Elementary School
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
Casper Park
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
Tri-County High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
Casper Park
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
PCYS Fields
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
Casper
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
@ Barron
WIAA Regional
FINAL