skip navigation

Newman Catholic

Regular Season 2013

Friday August 23, 2013

Washburn/Bayfield

0

Newman Catholic

1

Monday August 26, 2013

Newman Catholic

3

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

0

Thursday August 29, 2013

Newman Catholic

0

Pacelli

3

Tuesday September 03, 2013

McDonell/Regis

3

Newman Catholic

0

Thursday September 05, 2013

Newman Catholic

1

Northland Lutheran

2

Monday September 09, 2013

Columbus Catholic

1

Newman Catholic

0

Thursday September 12, 2013

Newman Catholic

7

Tri-County

0

Friday September 13, 2013

Three Lakes/Phelps

1

Newman Catholic

2

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Newman Catholic

3

Mosinee

2

Thursday September 19, 2013

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

1

Newman Catholic

8

Monday September 23, 2013

Pacelli

2

Newman Catholic

0

Thursday September 26, 2013

Newman Catholic

2

McDonell/Regis

1

Monday September 30, 2013

Northland Lutheran

Newman Catholic

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Wausau West

2

Newman Catholic

0

Thursday October 03, 2013

Newman Catholic

4

Columbus Catholic

4

Monday October 07, 2013

Tri-County

Newman Catholic

Thursday October 10, 2013

Newman Catholic

Gresham/Bowler

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Aquinas

3

Newman Catholic

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Newman Catholic Soccer Field
FINAL
Mon Aug 26
W
Tower Park Rec/Soccer Fields
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
L
PCYS Fields
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
L
Newman Catholic Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
L
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 9
L
Newman Catholic Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
W
Tri-County High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Newman Catholic Soccer Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
Edgewood Park Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
Newman Catholic Soccer Field
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
L
Newman Catholic Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Mon Sep 30 -
Newman Catholic Soccer Field
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 1
L
TBD
Thu Oct 3
T
Griese Park
FINAL
Mon Oct 7 -
Tri-County (2-8-1)
Newman Catholic Soccer Field
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Oct 10 -
@ Gresham/Bowler (2-0-0)
Gresham High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 15
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL