skip navigation

Barron

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

McDonell/Regis

4

Barron

1

Thursday August 22, 2013

Barron

8

Spooner/Shell Lake

0

Monday August 26, 2013

Osceola

1

Barron

7

Thursday August 29, 2013

Barron

10

Hayward

0

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Barron

4

Baldwin-Woodville

1

Thursday September 05, 2013

Cumberland

1

Barron

0

Monday September 09, 2013

Somerset

4

Barron

2

Tuesday September 10, 2013

New Richmond

5

Barron

0

Thursday September 12, 2013

Barron

0

Amery

3

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Spooner/Shell Lake

1

Barron

7

Thursday September 19, 2013

Barron

2

Osceola

1

Monday September 23, 2013

Hayward

0

Barron

9

Thursday September 26, 2013

Baldwin-Woodville

2

Barron

4

Monday September 30, 2013

Barron

4

Cumberland

4

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Barron

0

Somerset

2

Thursday October 03, 2013

Barron

0

New Richmond

3

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Amery

2

Barron

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Washburn/Bayfield

0

Barron

4

Thursday October 17, 2013

McDonell/Regis

0

Barron

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Barron

2

Cumberland

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Barron

2

Pacelli

1

Thursday October 31, 2013

Barron

0

The Prairie School

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
L
Birch St. Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
W
Spooner High School
FINAL
Mon Aug 26
W
Birch St. Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
Hayward School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
L
Birch St. Soccer Field
FINAL
Mon Sep 9
L
Barron School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
L
Birch St. Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
@ Amery
Amery High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
Birch St. Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
Osceola High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
Barron High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
Birch St. Soccer Field
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
T
Cumberland High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
Somerset High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
New Richmond High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
T
Birch St. Soccer Field
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
WIAA Sectional at Marshfield (Griese Park)
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
L
WIAA Division 4 semifinal at Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee
FINAL