skip navigation

Aquinas

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Chippewa Falls

4

Aquinas

1

Thursday August 22, 2013

West Salem

2

Aquinas

0

Thursday August 29, 2013

Arcadia

1

Aquinas

4

Thursday September 05, 2013

Sparta

1

Aquinas

2

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Aquinas

1

Onalaska

2

Thursday September 12, 2013

Aquinas

0

West Salem

3

Saturday September 14, 2013

Aquinas

1

Wausau East

7

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Aquinas

6

La Crosse Logan

1

Thursday September 19, 2013

Tomah

Aquinas

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Aquinas

0

La Crosse Central

1

Thursday September 26, 2013

Holmen

Aquinas

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Sparta

0

Aquinas

2

Friday October 04, 2013

Platteville/Lancaster

2

Aquinas

5

Thursday October 10, 2013

Aquinas

2

Tomah

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Aquinas

3

Newman Catholic

2

Thursday October 17, 2013

Pacelli

4

Aquinas

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
L
Field for Kids
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
L
Field for Kids
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
Field for Kids
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
Field for Kids
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
L
Onalaska High School - Riders Club Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
West Salem High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Wisconsin Rapids Quad
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
Field For Kids, La Crosse
FINAL
Thu Sep 19 -
Tomah (3-2-1)
Field for Kids
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Sep 24
L
Fields for Kids
FINAL
Thu Sep 26 -
Holmen (0-5-0)
Field for Kids
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 1
W
TBD
Fri Oct 4
W
Field for Kids
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
T
@ Tomah
MVC tournament: Third place
TBD
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL