skip navigation

St. Mary Catholic

Regular Season 2013

Thursday August 22, 2013

Sturgeon Bay

2

St. Mary Catholic

0

Friday August 23, 2013

St. Mary Catholic

2

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Saturday August 24, 2013

Kenosha Christian Life

1

St. Mary Catholic

2

Saturday August 24, 2013

St. Mary Catholic

2

Central Wisc. Christian

5

Monday August 26, 2013

St. Mary Catholic

2

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

1

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Algoma

0

St. Mary Catholic

8

Thursday August 29, 2013

St. Mary Catholic

1

Oshkosh West

4

Tuesday September 03, 2013

St. Mary Catholic

8

Roncalli/Two Rivers

0

Thursday September 05, 2013

Kewaunee

2

St. Mary Catholic

0

Monday September 09, 2013

St. Mary Catholic

4

Wrightstown

0

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Southern Door

St. Mary Catholic

Thursday September 12, 2013

St. Mary Catholic

5

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

2

Monday September 16, 2013

St. Mary Catholic

2

Sturgeon Bay

3

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Algoma

St. Mary Catholic

Monday September 23, 2013

St. Mary Catholic

5

Algoma

3

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Lourdes/Valley Christian

0

St. Mary Catholic

5

Saturday September 28, 2013

Winnebago Lutheran

0

St. Mary Catholic

1

Monday September 30, 2013

Roncalli/Two Rivers

0

St. Mary Catholic

8

Tuesday October 01, 2013

St. Mary Catholic

6

Kewaunee

0

Thursday October 03, 2013

Wrightstown

2

St. Mary Catholic

1

Friday October 04, 2013

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

2

St. Mary Catholic

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

St. Mary Catholic

2

Waupaca

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

St. Mary Catholic

6

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Roncalli/Two Rivers

0

St. Mary Catholic

5

Thursday October 17, 2013

St. Mary Catholic

1

Sturgeon Bay

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 22
L
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
W
Waupun
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Central Wisconsin Christian Tournament
TBD
Sat Aug 24
L
Crusader Kickoff Classic @Mulder Field -CWC
FINAL
Mon Aug 26
W
Green Bay NEW LutheranHigh School
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
W
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
L
Titan Stadium
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
L
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 9
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10 -
Saint Mary Central High School
Cancelled
Thu Sep 12
W
Gibraltar/Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 16
L
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17 -
St. Mary Central High School
Cancelled
Mon Sep 23
W
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Kewaunee High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL