skip navigation

Evansville

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Cambridge/Deerfield

4

Evansville

1

Thursday August 22, 2013

Evansville

3

Monroe

3

Friday August 23, 2013

Franklin

1

Evansville

3

Saturday August 24, 2013

Evansville

0

Jefferson

2

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Jefferson

2

Evansville

1

Thursday August 29, 2013

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Evansville

4

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Evansville

3

Big Foot/Williams Bay

2

Thursday September 05, 2013

McFarland

0

Evansville

2

Friday September 06, 2013

Wilmot

0

Evansville

0

Saturday September 07, 2013

Evansville

0

Madison La Follette

2

Saturday September 07, 2013

Evansville

0

Kenosha Tremper

4

Thursday September 12, 2013

Whitewater

4

Evansville

2

Friday September 13, 2013

Stoughton

Evansville

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Evansville

Edgerton

Thursday September 19, 2013

Evansville

2

Jefferson

3

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Evansville

2

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Thursday September 26, 2013

Big Foot/Williams Bay

2

Evansville

1

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Evansville

2

McFarland

5

Thursday October 03, 2013

Mount Horeb

2

Evansville

0

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Evansville

0

Whitewater

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Edgerton

0

Evansville

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Edgerton

0

Evansville

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Evansville

1

Sugar River

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
L
Evansville High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
T
@ Monroe
Monroe Honey Creek Park
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
W
Beloit Memorial Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
Beloit Memorial Futbol Frenzy
TBD
Tue Aug 27
L
Evansville High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
Evansville High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
Evansville High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
T
Milton Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Milton Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Milton Invite
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Evansville High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13 -
Stoughton (1-4-0)
Evansville High School
6:45 PM CDT
Tue Sep 17 -
@ Edgerton (0-10-0)
Edgerton High School
4:45 PM CDT
Thu Sep 19
L
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
East Troy High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
Evansville High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
McFarland High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
Evansville High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Evansville High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
WIAA Regional at Redden Soccer Complex
FINAL