skip navigation

D.C. Everest

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Green Bay East

0

D.C. Everest

1

Thursday August 22, 2013

Xavier

0

D.C. Everest

1

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Wausau East

3

D.C. Everest

0

Thursday August 29, 2013

D.C. Everest

1

Merrill

0

Tuesday September 03, 2013

D.C. Everest

4

Rhinelander

0

Thursday September 05, 2013

Marshfield

2

D.C. Everest

1

Friday September 06, 2013

Eau Claire Memorial

7

D.C. Everest

0

Thursday September 12, 2013

Wisconsin Rapids

D.C. Everest

Friday September 13, 2013

D.C. Everest

Stevens Point

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Wausau West

0

D.C. Everest

3

Thursday September 19, 2013

D.C. Everest

2

Wausau East

2

Saturday September 21, 2013

D.C. Everest

0

Sun Prairie

0

Saturday September 21, 2013

Delavan-Darien

D.C. Everest

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Merrill

0

D.C. Everest

1

Tuesday October 01, 2013

D.C. Everest

0

Marshfield

5

Thursday October 03, 2013

Stevens Point

2

D.C. Everest

7

Tuesday October 08, 2013

D.C. Everest

2

Wisconsin Rapids

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

D.C. Everest

1

Wausau West

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

D.C. Everest

0

Eau Claire North

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
W
DC Everest Middle School
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
W
DC Everest Middle School
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
L
DC Everest Middle School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
Merrill Area Recreation Center
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
L
DC Everest Middle School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
DC Everest Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12 -
DC Everest Middle School
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 13 -
@ Stevens Point (3-6-0)
Portage County Youth Soccer Complex
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Sep 17
W
DC Everest Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
T
Wausau East High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
T
Sun Prairie Quad
FINAL
Sat Sep 21 -
Delavan-Darien (5-1-0)
Sun Prairie Quad
12:30 PM CDT
Tue Sep 24
W
DC Everest Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
Griese Park
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
DC Everest Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
Washington Elementary
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
T
Wausau West High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
T
WIAA Regional
FINAL