skip navigation

Badger

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday August 27, 2019

Badger

3

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Wednesday August 28, 2019

Badger

1

Racine Horlick

2

Friday August 30, 2019

Badger

1

Wauwatosa West

5

Tuesday September 03, 2019

Badger

1

Beloit Memorial

2

Saturday September 07, 2019

Badger

2

Westosha Central

2

Saturday September 07, 2019

Badger

1

Richland Center

0

Saturday September 07, 2019

Janesville Craig

0

Badger

1

Thursday September 12, 2019

Elkhorn

5

Badger

1

Tuesday September 17, 2019

Waterford

1

Badger

1

Thursday September 19, 2019

Burlington

1

Badger

4

Tuesday September 24, 2019

Badger

10

Wilmot

0

Thursday September 26, 2019

Badger

3

Westosha Central

1

Saturday September 28, 2019

Waukesha West

13

Badger

3

Tuesday October 01, 2019

Delavan-Darien

7

Badger

0

Thursday October 03, 2019

Badger

0

Union Grove

5

Saturday October 05, 2019

Badger

3

Harvard (IL)

1

Saturday October 05, 2019

Badger

3

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Tuesday October 08, 2019

Badger

0

Elkhorn

6

Thursday October 10, 2019

Badger

0

Racine Case

6

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Badger

1

Union Grove

1

Thursday October 17, 2019

Kenosha Tremper

3

Badger

1

Tuesday October 22, 2019

Badger

2

Oconomowoc

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 27
W
Kenosha Tremper Invite
FINAL
Wed Aug 28
L
Kenosha Tremper Invite
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
L
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
L
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
T
Big Foot Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Big Foot Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Big Foot Invite
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
T
Badger High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
Badger High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Badger Quad
TBD
Sat Oct 5
W
Badger Quad
TBD
Tue Oct 8
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
T
Southern Lakes Conference Tournament - Union Grove High School, South Colony Avenue, Union Grove, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL