skip navigation

Stoughton

2019-20 2019-20
2019-20 x 2019-20

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Verona

43

Stoughton

46

Friday November 22, 2019

Stoughton

36

New Berlin Eisenhower

62

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Stoughton

43

Sauk Prairie

53

Friday December 06, 2019

Watertown

47

Stoughton

29

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Monona Grove

47

Stoughton

44

Saturday December 14, 2019

Stoughton

67

Fort Atkinson

51

Thursday December 19, 2019

Stoughton

44

Oregon

67

Friday December 27, 2019

Homestead

62

Stoughton

60

Friday January 03, 2020

Milton

59

Stoughton

48

Saturday January 04, 2020

Appleton West

51

Stoughton

63

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Edgewood

61

Stoughton

57

Friday January 17, 2020

Stoughton

68

Portage

35

Friday January 24, 2020

Stoughton

38

Watertown

43

Saturday January 25, 2020

Lakeside Lutheran

30

Stoughton

43

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Stoughton

31

Monona Grove

68

Friday January 31, 2020

Stoughton

46

Mukwonago

78

Saturday February 01, 2020

Stoughton

62

Fort Atkinson

35

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Oregon

60

Stoughton

51

Friday February 07, 2020

Stoughton

48

Milton

43

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Stoughton

45

Monroe

63

Thursday February 13, 2020

Stoughton

37

Edgewood

40

Thursday February 20, 2020

Monroe

81

Stoughton

63

Tuesday February 25, 2020

McFarland

52

Stoughton

60

Friday February 28, 2020

Stoughton

28

DeForest

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
Sauk Prairie High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Cardinal Holiday Showcase at Middleton
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Badger Challenge at Beaver Dam High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Watertown High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
@ Milton
Milton High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
@ Monroe
Monroe High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
Edgewood High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL