skip navigation

Madison Memorial

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday November 23, 2019

Madison Memorial

82

Sun Prairie

60

Thursday December 05, 2019

Madison Memorial

78

Madison La Follette

24

Saturday December 07, 2019

Madison Memorial

90

Madison East

45

Friday December 13, 2019

Middleton

51

Madison Memorial

67

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Madison Memorial

92

Madison West

12

Thursday December 19, 2019

Verona

53

Madison Memorial

80

Friday December 27, 2019

Madison Memorial

61

Indian Hill (OH)

24

Saturday December 28, 2019

Madison Memorial

60

Carrollwood Day (FL)

50

Monday December 30, 2019

Madison Memorial

60

Seton Catholic (AZ)

40

Friday January 03, 2020

Madison Memorial

103

Beloit Memorial

29

Thursday January 09, 2020

Madison Memorial

77

Janesville Parker

33

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Janesville Craig

54

Madison Memorial

96

Friday January 17, 2020

Sun Prairie

56

Madison Memorial

83

Thursday January 23, 2020

Madison La Follette

58

Madison Memorial

79

Saturday January 25, 2020

Madison East

60

Madison Memorial

89

Friday January 31, 2020

Madison Memorial

68

Middleton

77

Thursday February 06, 2020

Madison West

16

Madison Memorial

76

Saturday February 08, 2020

Madison Memorial

61

Verona

52

Friday February 14, 2020

Beloit Memorial

37

Madison Memorial

80

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Madison Memorial

65

Milwaukee King

64

Thursday February 20, 2020

Janesville Parker

51

Madison Memorial

76

Saturday February 22, 2020

Madison Memorial

65

Janesville Craig

46

Friday February 28, 2020

Racine Park

35

Madison Memorial

71

Saturday February 29, 2020

Madison La Follette

50

Madison Memorial

77

Thursday March 05, 2020

Waunakee

58

Madison Memorial

70

Saturday March 07, 2020

Madison Memorial

58

Middleton

61

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 23
W
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Madison La Follette High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Madison East High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Madison Memorial High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Madison West High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
Madison Memorial High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Rock Holiday Classic (Windermere Preparatory School, FL)
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Rock Holiday Classic (Windermere Preparatory School, FL)
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
W
Rock Holiday Classic (Windermere Preparatory School, FL)
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Madison Memorial High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Madison Memorial High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Madison Memorial High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Madison Memorial High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Middleton High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Madison Memorial High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
@ Verona
Verona High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Madison Memorial High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
Rufus King High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Madison Memorial High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
W
WIAA Sectional - Sun Prairie
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Monona Grove
FINAL