skip navigation

Middleton

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Thursday November 21, 2019

Waunakee

34

Middleton

54

Saturday November 23, 2019

Middleton

88

Madison East

66

Saturday November 30, 2019

Middleton

59

Edgewood

53

Thursday December 05, 2019

Verona

42

Middleton

46

Saturday December 07, 2019

Middleton

60

Madison West

21

Friday December 13, 2019

Middleton

51

Madison Memorial

67

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Middleton

69

Beloit Memorial

20

Thursday December 19, 2019

Janesville Parker

40

Middleton

67

Friday December 27, 2019

Notre Dame

54

Middleton

61

Saturday December 28, 2019

Arrowhead

43

Middleton

47

Friday January 03, 2020

Middleton

73

Janesville Craig

54

Thursday January 09, 2020

Middleton

48

Sun Prairie

28

Friday January 17, 2020

Madison East

63

Middleton

75

Thursday January 23, 2020

Middleton

59

Verona

41

Saturday January 25, 2020

Middleton

72

Madison West

27

Friday January 31, 2020

Madison Memorial

68

Middleton

77

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Madison La Follette

29

Middleton

67

Thursday February 06, 2020

Beloit Memorial

36

Middleton

63

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Middleton

80

Janesville Parker

39

Friday February 14, 2020

Janesville Craig

40

Middleton

60

Thursday February 20, 2020

Sun Prairie

32

Middleton

38

Saturday February 22, 2020

Middleton

60

Madison La Follette

49

Friday February 28, 2020

Kenosha Tremper

35

Middleton

69

Saturday February 29, 2020

Verona

65

Middleton

68

Thursday March 05, 2020

Janesville Craig

55

Middleton

62

Saturday March 07, 2020

Madison Memorial

58

Middleton

61

Friday March 13, 2020

Oconomowoc

Middleton

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 21
W
Middleton High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Madison East High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Edgewood High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Middleton High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Middleton High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Madison Memorial High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
Middleton High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Cardinal Holiday Showcase at Middleton
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Cardinal Holiday Showcase at Middleton
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Middleton High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
@ Verona
Verona High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Madison West High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Middleton High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Middleton High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Middleton High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Middleton High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Middleton High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Madison La Follette High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
W
WIAA Sectional - Beloit Memorial
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Monona Grove
FINAL
Fri Mar 13 -
WIAA State Tournament, Division 1 Semifinal, Resch Center
Cancelled