skip navigation

Bowler

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Three Lakes

53

Bowler

30

Friday November 22, 2019

Menominee Indian

58

Bowler

52

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Bowler

37

Tri-County

33

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Marion

20

Bowler

54

Friday December 06, 2019

Tigerton

29

Bowler

61

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Pittsville

58

Bowler

47

Friday December 13, 2019

Bowler

46

Manawa

49

Thursday December 19, 2019

Gresham Community

49

Bowler

46

Friday December 27, 2019

Gresham Community

72

Bowler

74

Saturday December 28, 2019

Bowler

27

Bonduel

69

Saturday January 04, 2020

Bowler

55

Gresham Community

72

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Bowler

30

Northland Lutheran

54

Thursday January 09, 2020

Marion

23

Bowler

39

Friday January 10, 2020

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Bowler

Friday January 17, 2020

Bowler

44

Marion

14

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Bowler

35

Tigerton

38

Thursday January 23, 2020

Elcho

45

Bowler

31

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Bowler

22

Rosholt

71

Thursday January 30, 2020

Manawa

60

Bowler

29

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Bowler

56

Port Edwards

44

Thursday February 06, 2020

Bowler

33

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

50

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Suring

58

Bowler

33

Friday February 14, 2020

Bowler

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Thursday February 20, 2020

Northland Lutheran

53

Bowler

37

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Bowler

32

Wabeno/Laona

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
L
Bowler High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
Bowler High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
Tri-County High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Bowler High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Bowler High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Bowler High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
@ Manawa
Manawa High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
Bowler High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Gresham Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Gresham Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Gresham High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Bowler, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10 -
Bowler High School
Cancelled
Fri Jan 17
W
@ Marion
Marion High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
Bowler High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Rosholt High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
Bowler High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Port Edwards High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Bowler High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14 -
Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School
Cancelled
Thu Feb 20
L
Bowler High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL