skip navigation

Mukwonago

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday November 22, 2019

Mukwonago

79

Kenosha Tremper

25

Saturday November 30, 2019

New Berlin West

35

Mukwonago

68

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Mukwonago

43

Oconomowoc

42

Friday December 06, 2019

Waukesha West

32

Mukwonago

58

Friday December 13, 2019

Milwaukee Riverside

50

Mukwonago

64

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Kettle Moraine

45

Mukwonago

53

Friday December 20, 2019

Mukwonago

73

Muskego

62

Friday December 27, 2019

Madison La Follette

38

Mukwonago

65

Saturday December 28, 2019

Mukwonago

47

Notre Dame

63

Friday January 03, 2020

Mukwonago

63

Waukesha North

38

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Mukwonago

60

Waukesha South

26

Friday January 10, 2020

Catholic Memorial

59

Mukwonago

81

Friday January 17, 2020

Arrowhead

24

Mukwonago

37

Friday January 24, 2020

Mukwonago

51

Waukesha West

39

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Mukwonago

40

Kettle Moraine

61

Friday January 31, 2020

Stoughton

46

Mukwonago

78

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Oconomowoc

53

Mukwonago

61

Friday February 07, 2020

Waukesha North

46

Mukwonago

52

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Waukesha South

24

Mukwonago

73

Friday February 14, 2020

Mukwonago

72

Catholic Memorial

31

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Mukwonago

67

Arrowhead

51

Friday February 21, 2020

Muskego

46

Mukwonago

73

Friday February 28, 2020

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

32

Mukwonago

73

Saturday February 29, 2020

Franklin

25

Mukwonago

38

Thursday March 05, 2020

Kettle Moraine

46

Mukwonago

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 22
W
Kenosha Tremper High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Watertown Holiday Shootout
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Watertown Holiday Shootout
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Catholic Memorial High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
L
WIAA Sectional - Oconomowoc
FINAL