skip navigation

Oconomowoc

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday November 22, 2019

Brookfield East

40

Oconomowoc

63

Saturday November 23, 2019

Platteville

70

Oconomowoc

45

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Mukwonago

43

Oconomowoc

42

Friday December 06, 2019

Oconomowoc

57

Waukesha North

54

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Janesville Craig

43

Oconomowoc

49

Friday December 13, 2019

Catholic Memorial

31

Oconomowoc

60

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Oconomowoc

65

Waukesha West

60

Friday December 20, 2019

Oconomowoc

60

Waukesha South

44

Friday December 27, 2019

Milwaukee Vincent

20

Oconomowoc

66

Friday January 03, 2020

Muskego

40

Oconomowoc

53

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Sun Prairie

39

Oconomowoc

61

Friday January 10, 2020

Arrowhead

53

Oconomowoc

60

Friday January 17, 2020

Kettle Moraine

62

Oconomowoc

63

Friday January 24, 2020

Waukesha North

38

Oconomowoc

62

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Waukesha West

39

Oconomowoc

57

Friday January 31, 2020

Oconomowoc

70

Catholic Memorial

48

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Oconomowoc

53

Mukwonago

61

Friday February 07, 2020

Oconomowoc

78

Muskego

62

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Oconomowoc

65

Franklin

47

Friday February 14, 2020

Oconomowoc

43

Arrowhead

62

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Oconomowoc

74

Kettle Moraine

67

Friday February 21, 2020

Waukesha South

36

Oconomowoc

52

Friday February 28, 2020

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

10

Oconomowoc

78

Saturday February 29, 2020

Arrowhead

41

Oconomowoc

43

Thursday March 05, 2020

Milwaukee King

45

Oconomowoc

65

Saturday March 07, 2020

Kettle Moraine

33

Oconomowoc

58

Friday March 13, 2020

Oconomowoc

Middleton

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 22
W
Beaver Dam Tournament
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Beaver Dam Tournament
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Oconomomowoc High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Catholic Memorial High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
W
WIAA Sectional - Milwaukee South
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Brookfield Central
FINAL
Fri Mar 13 -
WIAA State Tournament, Division 1 Semifinal, Resch Center
Cancelled