skip navigation

Thorp

2019-20 2019-20
2019-20 x 2019-20

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Thorp

47

Cornell

30

Friday December 06, 2019

Thorp

53

Altoona

44

Tuesday December 10, 2019

McDonell Central

65

Thorp

45

Friday December 13, 2019

Stanley-Boyd

56

Thorp

40

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Gilman

72

Thorp

40

Thursday December 19, 2019

Cadott

45

Thorp

50

Friday January 03, 2020

Osseo-Fairchild

75

Thorp

42

Thursday January 09, 2020

Thorp

39

Fall Creek

59

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Regis

37

Thorp

32

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Thorp

29

Owen-Withee

37

Thursday January 23, 2020

Thorp

47

McDonell Central

58

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Thorp

30

Stanley-Boyd

40

Friday January 31, 2020

Thorp

41

Cadott

36

Monday February 03, 2020

Edgar

60

Thorp

51

Thursday February 06, 2020

Thorp

29

Osseo-Fairchild

71

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Fall Creek

55

Thorp

28

Friday February 14, 2020

Thorp

56

Regis

48

Monday February 17, 2020

Altoona

43

Thorp

37

Thursday February 20, 2020

Granton

31

Thorp

47

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Thorp

40

McDonell Central

68

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
W
Cornell High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Thorp High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Thorp High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
Thorp High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
Thorp High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Thorp High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Thorp High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
Owen-Withee High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
McDonell Central High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
Thorp High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Thorp High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
@ Regis
Regis High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
Thorp High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Cloverbelt Crossover - Thorp High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL