skip navigation

Glenwood City

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Cumberland

24

Glenwood City

49

Thursday November 21, 2019

Glenwood City

21

Prescott

63

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Ellsworth

48

Glenwood City

49

Thursday December 05, 2019

Glenwood City

29

Durand-Arkansaw

67

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Boyceville

36

Glenwood City

39

Friday December 13, 2019

Glenwood City

21

Colfax

70

Thursday December 19, 2019

Elk Mound

67

Glenwood City

47

Saturday December 28, 2019

Osceola

44

Glenwood City

26

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Independence

46

Glenwood City

28

Thursday January 09, 2020

Glenwood City

24

Plum City/Elmwood

40

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Spring Valley

44

Glenwood City

39

Thursday January 23, 2020

Durand-Arkansaw

60

Glenwood City

30

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Glenwood City

39

Boyceville

43

Friday January 31, 2020

Colfax

74

Glenwood City

37

Monday February 03, 2020

Glenwood City

28

Clear Lake

66

Thursday February 06, 2020

Glenwood City

20

Elk Mound

60

Saturday February 08, 2020

Glenwood City

35

Mondovi

50

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Plum City/Elmwood

47

Glenwood City

27

Friday February 14, 2020

Spring Valley

45

Glenwood City

56

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Cadott

48

Glenwood City

24

Thursday February 20, 2020

Mondovi

76

Glenwood City

44

Saturday February 22, 2020

Bayfield

Glenwood City

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Glenwood City

51

Shell Lake

61

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
W
Cumberland High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
Prescott High School - 1010 Dexter
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
Durand High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
Plum City High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
Clear Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Elk Mound High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 22 -
Bayfield (5-11)
Glenwood City High School
5:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL