skip navigation

Plum City/Elmwood

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Thursday November 21, 2019

Eleva-Strum

62

Plum City/Elmwood

27

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Clayton

31

Plum City/Elmwood

58

Thursday December 05, 2019

Plum City/Elmwood

26

Boyceville

23

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Colfax

72

Plum City/Elmwood

32

Friday December 13, 2019

Plum City/Elmwood

15

Elk Mound

53

Thursday December 19, 2019

Plum City/Elmwood

50

Spring Valley

41

Friday December 27, 2019

Independence

52

Plum City/Elmwood

41

Monday January 06, 2020

Gilmanton

44

Plum City/Elmwood

59

Thursday January 09, 2020

Glenwood City

24

Plum City/Elmwood

40

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Plum City/Elmwood

40

Mondovi

51

Thursday January 16, 2020

Durand-Arkansaw

65

Plum City/Elmwood

48

Monday January 20, 2020

Plum City/Elmwood

64

Alma/Pepin

34

Thursday January 23, 2020

Boyceville

57

Plum City/Elmwood

43

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Plum City/Elmwood

36

Colfax

73

Friday January 31, 2020

Elk Mound

81

Plum City/Elmwood

45

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Turtle Lake

34

Plum City/Elmwood

68

Thursday February 06, 2020

Spring Valley

45

Plum City/Elmwood

55

Friday February 07, 2020

Plum City/Elmwood

53

Alma Center Lincoln

44

Monday February 10, 2020

Plum City/Elmwood

57

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

43

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Plum City/Elmwood

47

Glenwood City

27

Friday February 14, 2020

Mondovi

44

Plum City/Elmwood

43

Thursday February 20, 2020

Durand-Arkansaw

76

Plum City/Elmwood

40

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Independence

59

Plum City/Elmwood

63

Friday February 28, 2020

Plum City/Elmwood

25

Bangor

66

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 21
L
Plum City High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Elmwood High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Elmwood High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Elk Mound High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Elmwood High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
Elmwood High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Plum City High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
Durand High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
Alma High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
Elmwood High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Plum City High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Turtle Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Elmwood High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Plum City High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
Plum City High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
@ Bangor
WIAA Regional
FINAL