skip navigation

Spring Valley

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Clear Lake

56

Spring Valley

41

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

42

Spring Valley

51

Thursday December 05, 2019

Mondovi

54

Spring Valley

39

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Spring Valley

35

Elk Mound

65

Friday December 13, 2019

Durand

60

Spring Valley

32

Thursday December 19, 2019

Plum City/Elmwood

50

Spring Valley

41

Friday January 03, 2020

Spring Valley

61

Ellsworth

75

Monday January 06, 2020

Turtle Lake

44

Spring Valley

41

Thursday January 09, 2020

Spring Valley

33

Boyceville

56

Saturday January 11, 2020

Stanley-Boyd

63

Spring Valley

29

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Spring Valley

44

Glenwood City

39

Monday January 20, 2020

Colfax

63

Spring Valley

17

Thursday January 23, 2020

Spring Valley

25

Mondovi

60

Monday January 27, 2020

Spring Valley

29

Cumberland

41

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Elk Mound

67

Spring Valley

31

Friday January 31, 2020

Spring Valley

36

Durand

59

Thursday February 06, 2020

Spring Valley

45

Plum City/Elmwood

55

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Boyceville

66

Spring Valley

40

Friday February 14, 2020

Spring Valley

45

Glenwood City

56

Monday February 17, 2020

Spring Valley

35

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

60

Thursday February 20, 2020

Spring Valley

30

Colfax

82

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Spring Valley

18

Durand

62

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Elk Mound High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
Cumberland High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
@ Durand
Durand High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Elmwood High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
@ Durand
WIAA Regional
FINAL