skip navigation

St. Augustine Prep

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday November 22, 2019

Salam

38

St. Augustine Prep

37

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

75

St. Augustine Prep

43

Monday December 02, 2019

St. Augustine Prep

35

Destiny

15

Thursday December 05, 2019

Saint Francis

29

St. Augustine Prep

15

Monday December 09, 2019

St. Augustine Prep

14

Milwaukee Reagan

68

Wednesday December 11, 2019

St. Augustine Prep

30

Saint Anthony

7

Thursday December 19, 2019

Washington County Home School

43

St. Augustine Prep

27

Saturday January 04, 2020

St. Augustine Prep

14

Cudahy

60

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Destiny

28

St. Augustine Prep

42

Thursday January 09, 2020

Eastbrook Academy

14

St. Augustine Prep

43

Tuesday January 14, 2020

St. Augustine Prep

61

Saint Francis

54

Friday January 17, 2020

Messmer

60

St. Augustine Prep

14

Friday January 24, 2020

St. Augustine Prep

41

University Lake School/Trinity

46

Monday January 27, 2020

St. Augustine Prep

62

Cristo Rey Jesuit

14

Friday January 31, 2020

St. Augustine Prep

31

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

57

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Cristo Rey Jesuit

20

St. Augustine Prep

54

Thursday February 06, 2020

St. Augustine Prep

33

Saint Anthony

9

Tuesday February 11, 2020

St. Augustine Prep

55

Eastbrook Academy

22

Friday February 14, 2020

Milwaukee Golda Meir

49

St. Augustine Prep

28

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Salam

53

St. Augustine Prep

55

Thursday February 20, 2020

St. Augustine Prep

44

Heritage Christian

51

Tuesday February 25, 2020

St. Augustine Prep

45

Washington County Home School

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 22
L
2607 South 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
St. Augustine Prep High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
Destiny High School, North 76th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
St. Augustine Prep Academy
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
Milwaukee Reagan High School
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
St. Anthony High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
2607 South 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
@ Cudahy
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
2607 South 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
St. Augustine Prep High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Saint Francis High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
2607 South 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
University Lake School
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Milwaukee Pulaski High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
St. Augustine Prep Academy
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
St. Augustine Prep Academy
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Eastbrook Academy
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
St. Augustine Prep Academy
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
Salam High School, South 13th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
St. Luke Church
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
FINAL