skip navigation

Kenosha Reuther

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Saint Anthony

40

Kenosha Reuther

26

Thursday December 05, 2019

Kenosha Christian Life

38

Kenosha Reuther

20

Friday December 06, 2019

Kenosha Reuther

20

Faith Christian

37

Tuesday January 07, 2020

University Lake School/Trinity

48

Kenosha Reuther

26

Friday January 10, 2020

Mountain Top Christian

44

Kenosha Reuther

30

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Milw. Acad. of Excellence

40

Kenosha Reuther

19

Friday January 17, 2020

Kenosha Reuther

22

Saint Anthony

26

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Faith Christian

52

Kenosha Reuther

26

Friday January 31, 2020

University Lake School/Trinity

55

Kenosha Reuther

22

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Kenosha Reuther

21

Mountain Top Christian

42

Thursday February 06, 2020

Kenosha Reuther

8

Kenosha Christian Life

58

Monday February 10, 2020

Kenosha Reuther

Milw. Acad. of Excellence

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 3
L
Kenosha Reuther High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
Kenosha Reuther High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Faith Christian High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Kenosha Reuther High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Kenosha Reuther High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Kenosha Reuther High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
St. Anthony High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
Kenosha Reuther High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
University Lake School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Mountain Top Christian High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Kenosha Christian Life High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 10 -
Academy of Excellence
6:00 PM CST