skip navigation

University Lake School/Trinity Academy

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Wednesday November 20, 2019

University School

67

University Lake School/Trinity

20

Friday November 22, 2019

Stockbridge

51

University Lake School/Trinity

31

Saturday November 23, 2019

University Lake School/Trinity

26

Madison Country Day

23

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Maranatha Baptist

8

University Lake School/Trinity

52

Wednesday December 04, 2019

Mountain Top Christian

28

University Lake School/Trinity

46

Friday December 06, 2019

University Lake School/Trinity

47

Saint Anthony

25

Tuesday December 10, 2019

University Lake School/Trinity

37

Heritage Christian

45

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Salam

27

University Lake School/Trinity

55

Tuesday January 07, 2020

University Lake School/Trinity

48

Kenosha Reuther

26

Thursday January 09, 2020

University Lake School/Trinity

52

Milw. Acad. of Excellence

25

Monday January 13, 2020

Cristo Rey Jesuit

5

University Lake School/Trinity

47

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Faith Christian

20

University Lake School/Trinity

39

Friday January 17, 2020

University Lake School/Trinity

55

Maranatha Baptist

23

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Saint Anthony

19

University Lake School/Trinity

55

Wednesday January 22, 2020

Eastbrook Academy

14

University Lake School/Trinity

48

Wednesday January 22, 2020

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

University Lake School/Trinity

Friday January 24, 2020

St. Augustine Prep

41

University Lake School/Trinity

46

Tuesday January 28, 2020

University Lake School/Trinity

46

Mountain Top Christian

42

Friday January 31, 2020

University Lake School/Trinity

55

Kenosha Reuther

22

Monday February 03, 2020

Milwaukee Early View

19

University Lake School/Trinity

59

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Milw. Acad. of Excellence

22

University Lake School/Trinity

44

Friday February 07, 2020

University Lake School/Trinity

34

Faith Christian

38

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Kenosha Christian Life

27

University Lake School/Trinity

34

Tuesday February 25, 2020

University Lake School/Trinity

31

Central Wisconsin Christian

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 20
L
University Lake School
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
Abundant Life Christian School; a Madison Christian School, East Buckeye Road, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
University Lake School
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
University Lake School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
St. Anthony High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Heritage Christian High School
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
University Lake School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Kenosha Reuther High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
St. Aloysius
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
University Lake School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
University Lake School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Maranatha Baptist Academy
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
University Lake School
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
University Lake High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 22 -
Abundant Life Christian Tournament
Cancelled
Fri Jan 24
W
University Lake School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
Mountain Top Christian Academy
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
University Lake School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
University Lake School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
University Lake School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Faith Christian High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
University Lake School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL