skip navigation

Hurley

2019-20 2019-20
2019-20 x 2019-20

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Drummond

42

Hurley

58

Friday December 06, 2019

Hurley

63

South Shore

55

Friday December 13, 2019

Hurley

70

Butternut

21

Monday December 16, 2019

Phillips

72

Hurley

64

Friday December 20, 2019

Hurley

73

Bayfield

36

Thursday January 02, 2020

Hurley

63

Chequamegon

24

Friday January 03, 2020

Hurley

54

Wakefield-Marenisco (MI)

29

Monday January 06, 2020

Washburn

38

Hurley

73

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Hurley

66

Ironwood (MI)

33

Friday January 10, 2020

Mellen

61

Hurley

66

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Hurley

60

Three Lakes

66

Friday January 17, 2020

Solon Springs

34

Hurley

54

Monday January 20, 2020

South Shore

43

Hurley

51

Thursday January 23, 2020

Hurley

61

Washburn

37

Monday January 27, 2020

Butternut

41

Hurley

67

Thursday January 30, 2020

Hurley

44

Drummond

34

Monday February 03, 2020

Hurley

41

Ewen-Trout Creek (MI)

61

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Hurley

76

Bessemer (MI)

19

Thursday February 06, 2020

Ironwood (MI)

35

Hurley

56

Monday February 10, 2020

Hurley

57

Mellen

41

Thursday February 13, 2020

Mercer

36

Hurley

52

Thursday February 20, 2020

Hurley

78

Solon Springs

57

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Winter

31

Hurley

74

Friday February 28, 2020

Frederic

34

Hurley

51

Saturday February 29, 2020

Siren

49

Hurley

52

Thursday March 05, 2020

Northwood

36

Hurley

30

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
W
Hurley High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
South Shore High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Butternut, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
Hurley High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Bayfield High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
Chequamegon High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Wakefield, MI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
Hurley High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Ironwood High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Hurley High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Hurley High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
Hurley High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Washburn High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
Hurley High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
Drummond High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
Ewen, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Hurley, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Hurley High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
@ Mellen
Mellen High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
Hurley High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Solon Springs High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
L
WIAA Sectional - Hayward
FINAL