skip navigation

Mellen

2019-20 2019-20
2019-20 x 2019-20

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Chequamegon

53

Mellen

50

Friday December 06, 2019

Mellen

61

Mercer

60

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Solon Springs

54

Mellen

71

Thursday December 19, 2019

Washburn

31

Mellen

63

Friday December 20, 2019

Mellen

57

Butternut

42

Friday January 03, 2020

Grantsburg

42

Mellen

26

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Lac Courte Oreilles

26

Mellen

40

Friday January 10, 2020

Mellen

61

Hurley

66

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Ironwood (MI)

63

Mellen

55

Monday January 20, 2020

Mercer

53

Mellen

59

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Mellen

62

Bayfield

28

Monday January 27, 2020

South Shore

61

Mellen

68

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Mellen

51

Solon Springs

52

Thursday January 30, 2020

Mellen

63

Washburn

19

Monday February 03, 2020

Butternut

31

Mellen

70

Thursday February 06, 2020

Mellen

38

Drummond

50

Friday February 07, 2020

Mellen

59

Lac Courte Oreilles

67

Monday February 10, 2020

Hurley

57

Mellen

41

Thursday February 13, 2020

Mellen

59

Ironwood (MI)

41

Monday February 17, 2020

Mellen

70

Winter

46

Thursday February 20, 2020

Bayfield

28

Mellen

49

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Webster

64

Mellen

68

Friday February 28, 2020

Mellen

43

Northwood

62

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
L
Mellen High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
@ Mercer
Mercer High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Mellen High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
Mellen High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Butternut, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Mellen High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Mellen High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
@ Hurley
Hurley High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Mellen High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
Mellen High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Bayfield High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
Mellen High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Solon Springs High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
Washburn High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
Mellen High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Drummond High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Lac Courte Oreilles High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
Mellen High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
Ironwood High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
@ Winter
Winter High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Mellen High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL