skip navigation

Mercer

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Lac Courte Oreilles

23

Mercer

30

Friday December 06, 2019

Mellen

61

Mercer

60

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Bayfield

48

Mercer

58

Friday December 13, 2019

Mercer

54

Solon Springs

49

Tuesday December 17, 2019

South Shore

69

Mercer

45

Friday December 20, 2019

Mercer

49

Three Lakes

77

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Butternut

45

Mercer

49

Friday January 10, 2020

Mercer

21

Drummond

43

Monday January 13, 2020

Winter

37

Mercer

51

Friday January 17, 2020

Mercer

43

Ironwood (MI)

53

Monday January 20, 2020

Mercer

53

Mellen

59

Thursday January 23, 2020

Mercer

41

Bayfield

36

Monday January 27, 2020

Solon Springs

37

Mercer

49

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Mercer

34

Luck

54

Thursday January 30, 2020

Mercer

39

South Shore

47

Monday February 03, 2020

Washburn

35

Mercer

47

Thursday February 06, 2020

Mercer

43

Butternut

36

Saturday February 08, 2020

Washington Island

32

Mercer

47

Monday February 10, 2020

Drummond

54

Mercer

42

Thursday February 13, 2020

Mercer

36

Hurley

52

Monday February 17, 2020

White Lake

23

Mercer

70

Thursday February 20, 2020

Ironwood (MI)

40

Mercer

45

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Mercer

43

Frederic

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
W
Mercer High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Mercer High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Mercer High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Solon Springs High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
Mercer High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Mercer, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Drummond High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
Mercer High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
Ironwood High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
@ Mellen
Mellen High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Bayfield High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
Mercer High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
@ Luck
Luck High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
South Shore High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
Mercer High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Butternut High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Mercer High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
Mercer High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
@ Hurley
Hurley High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
Mercer High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Mercer High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL