skip navigation

New Auburn

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Thursday November 21, 2019

New Auburn

32

Independence

56

Monday November 25, 2019

Webster

27

New Auburn

34

Tuesday December 03, 2019

New Auburn

49

Winter

38

Friday December 06, 2019

Flambeau

52

New Auburn

27

Tuesday December 10, 2019

New Auburn

37

Lac Courte Oreilles

40

Friday December 13, 2019

New Auburn

30

Lake Holcombe

34

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Northwood

58

New Auburn

16

Thursday December 19, 2019

Cornell

35

New Auburn

33

Thursday January 02, 2020

New Auburn

36

Granton

33

Monday January 06, 2020

New Auburn

29

Bruce

40

Friday January 10, 2020

Gilmanton

45

New Auburn

29

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Clayton

33

New Auburn

22

Monday January 20, 2020

Birchwood

32

New Auburn

36

Friday January 24, 2020

Lake Holcombe

33

New Auburn

37

Tuesday January 28, 2020

New Auburn

46

Cornell

40

Friday January 31, 2020

Bruce

42

New Auburn

38

Monday February 03, 2020

New Auburn

27

Prairie Farm

70

Friday February 07, 2020

New Auburn

34

Flambeau

41

Saturday February 08, 2020

New Auburn

31

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

65

Tuesday February 11, 2020

New Auburn

55

Birchwood

19

Friday February 14, 2020

Winter

35

New Auburn

52

Tuesday February 18, 2020

New Auburn

48

Shell Lake

59

Tuesday February 25, 2020

New Auburn

28

Loyal

74

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 21
L
Independence High School
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
New Auburn High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
@ Winter
Winter High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
New Auburn High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Lac Courte Oreilles High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Lake Holcombe High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
New Auburn High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
New Auburn High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
Granton High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
@ Bruce
Bruce High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
New Auburn High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
New Auburn High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
New Auburn High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
New Auburn High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
Cornell High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
New Auburn High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
Prairie Farm High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Flambeau High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Birchwood High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
New Auburn High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
Lakeland Conference Cross-Over
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
@ Loyal
WIAA Regional
FINAL