skip navigation

Martin Luther

2019-20 2019-20
2019-20 x 2019-20

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Greenfield

53

Martin Luther

69

Saturday November 30, 2019

Rolling Meadows (IL)

55

Martin Luther

40

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Martin Luther

34

Sheboygan North

49

Saturday December 07, 2019

The Prairie School

21

Martin Luther

70

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Martin Luther

62

Shoreland Lutheran

46

Friday December 13, 2019

Martin Luther

85

Racine St. Catherine's

65

Saturday December 21, 2019

Martin Luther

51

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

59

Friday December 27, 2019

Martin Luther

41

Lakeside Lutheran

64

Saturday December 28, 2019

Martin Luther

57

Lake Mills

62

Thursday January 09, 2020

Kenosha St. Joseph

71

Martin Luther

80

Saturday January 11, 2020

St. Thomas More

59

Martin Luther

62

Monday January 13, 2020

Martin Luther

73

Catholic Central

33

Friday January 17, 2020

Martin Luther

50

Racine Lutheran

69

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Dominican

42

Martin Luther

71

Friday January 24, 2020

Martin Luther

55

The Prairie School

25

Wednesday January 29, 2020

Shoreland Lutheran

35

Martin Luther

64

Saturday February 01, 2020

Racine St. Catherine's

42

Martin Luther

58

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Martin Luther

64

Kenosha St. Joseph

57

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Catholic Central

35

Martin Luther

57

Friday February 14, 2020

Martin Luther

51

St. Thomas More

38

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Martin Luther

37

Dominican

45

Thursday February 20, 2020

Racine Lutheran

68

Martin Luther

64

Friday February 28, 2020

Shoreland Lutheran

35

Martin Luther

61

Saturday February 29, 2020

Whitewater

55

Martin Luther

61

Thursday March 05, 2020

Turner

46

Martin Luther

62

Saturday March 07, 2020

Martin Luther

65

Lake Mills

70

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
Sheboygan North High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Racine St. Catherine's High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Lake Mills Holiday Classic
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Lake Mills Holiday Classic
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
Catholic Central High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
Racine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
The Prairie School
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Kenosha St. Joseph High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
Dominican High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
W
WIAA Sectional - East Troy
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Brown Deer
FINAL