skip navigation

St. Croix Central

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Thursday November 21, 2019

St. Croix Falls

59

St. Croix Central

31

Tuesday November 26, 2019

New Richmond

58

St. Croix Central

41

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Barron

61

St. Croix Central

35

Friday December 06, 2019

Osceola

46

St. Croix Central

28

Friday December 13, 2019

Prescott

67

St. Croix Central

31

Thursday December 19, 2019

Amery

52

St. Croix Central

8

Friday December 27, 2019

Merrill

45

St. Croix Central

36

Saturday December 28, 2019

St. Croix Central

37

Northwestern

46

Friday January 03, 2020

Somerset

49

St. Croix Central

26

Tuesday January 07, 2020

St. Croix Central

40

Elk Mound

51

Friday January 10, 2020

St. Croix Central

39

Baldwin-Woodville

59

Tuesday January 14, 2020

St. Croix Central

38

Bloomer

51

Monday January 20, 2020

Durand

41

St. Croix Central

40

Thursday January 23, 2020

St. Croix Central

31

New Richmond

60

Friday January 24, 2020

St. Croix Central

46

Ellsworth

62

Tuesday January 28, 2020

St. Croix Central

45

Osceola

32

Friday January 31, 2020

St. Croix Central

42

Prescott

66

Monday February 03, 2020

St. Croix Central

54

Colfax

88

Thursday February 06, 2020

St. Croix Central

34

Amery

50

Tuesday February 11, 2020

St. Croix Central

55

Somerset

66

Friday February 14, 2020

Baldwin-Woodville

55

St. Croix Central

46

Thursday February 20, 2020

Ellsworth

48

St. Croix Central

56

Tuesday February 25, 2020

St. Croix Central

35

Hayward

29

Friday February 28, 2020

St. Croix Central

39

Northwestern

67

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 21
L
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
St. Croix Central High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Menomonie Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Menomonie Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Elk Mound High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
New Richmond High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
Osceola High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Prescott High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
@ Amery
Amery High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Somerset High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL