skip navigation

Homestead

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Homestead

63

Nicolet

54

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Homestead

38

West Bend West

60

Friday December 06, 2019

Cedarburg

55

Homestead

57

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Homestead

57

Grafton

47

Friday December 13, 2019

Homestead

56

West Bend East

34

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Whitefish Bay

33

Homestead

43

Thursday December 19, 2019

Homestead

43

Hartford

59

Friday December 27, 2019

Homestead

62

Stoughton

60

Saturday December 28, 2019

Homestead

55

Chippewa Falls

46

Monday January 06, 2020

Homestead

56

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

42

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Port Washington

34

Homestead

58

Friday January 10, 2020

Homestead

57

Slinger

50

Friday January 17, 2020

Nicolet

50

Homestead

64

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Homestead

64

Waukesha North

67

Friday January 24, 2020

West Bend West

60

Homestead

48

Friday January 31, 2020

Homestead

58

Cedarburg

32

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Grafton

53

Homestead

65

Friday February 07, 2020

West Bend East

41

Homestead

63

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Homestead

51

Whitefish Bay

37

Friday February 14, 2020

Hartford

42

Homestead

65

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Homestead

60

Port Washington

41

Thursday February 20, 2020

Slinger

48

Homestead

41

Friday February 28, 2020

Menomonee Falls

40

Homestead

45

Saturday February 29, 2020

Homestead

48

Appleton East

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
W
Nicolet High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
West Bend West High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Grafton High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
West Bend East High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
Hartford High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Cardinal Holiday Showcase at Middleton
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Cardinal Holiday Showcase at Middleton
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Slinger High School, Polk Street, Slinger, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Homestead High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
Port Washington High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
Homestead High School, West Mequon Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL