skip navigation

Crandon

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday November 29, 2019

Crandon

56

Wausau West

53

Saturday November 30, 2019

Crandon

57

Lakeland

46

Friday December 06, 2019

White Lake

10

Crandon

102

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Crandon

Goodman/Pembine

Friday December 13, 2019

Three Lakes

36

Crandon

61

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Crandon

60

Florence

37

Friday December 20, 2019

Crandon

48

Rhinelander

50

Friday December 27, 2019

Platteville

56

Crandon

35

Saturday December 28, 2019

Crandon

47

Poynette

43

Friday January 03, 2020

Crandon

54

Prentice

48

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Crandon

56

Wabeno/Laona

41

Thursday January 16, 2020

Elcho

36

Crandon

47

Monday January 20, 2020

Crandon

58

Mosinee

59

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Niagara

26

Crandon

42

Friday January 24, 2020

Goodman/Pembine

Crandon

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Northland Pines

15

Crandon

69

Thursday January 30, 2020

Crandon

51

Three Lakes

43

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Florence

15

Crandon

66

Friday February 07, 2020

Wabeno/Laona

43

Crandon

50

Monday February 10, 2020

Crandon

37

Menominee (MI)

56

Monday February 17, 2020

Crandon

52

Antigo

25

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Three Lakes

40

Crandon

62

Thursday February 20, 2020

Crandon

74

Elcho

32

Friday February 28, 2020

Menominee Indian

35

Crandon

73

Saturday February 29, 2020

St. Mary Catholic

43

Crandon

55

Thursday March 05, 2020

Crandon

43

Bonduel

29

Saturday March 07, 2020

Marathon

58

Crandon

63

Thursday March 12, 2020

Crandon

42

Aquinas

73

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 29
W
Tom Kislow Memorial Tournament at UW-Stevens Point
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Tom Kislow Memorial Tournament at UW-Stevens Point
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Crandon High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10 -
Pembine High School
Cancelled
Fri Dec 13
W
Crandon High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Florence High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Rhinelander High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
JustAGame Field House (JAG Tournament)
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
JustAGame Field House (JAG Tournament)
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Prentice High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Wabeno High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
Crandon High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Crandon, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24 -
Crandon High School
Cancelled
Tue Jan 28
W
Crandon High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Crandon High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Crandon High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
Menominee High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
@ Antigo
Antigo High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
Crandon, WI, USA - Crandon High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
@ Elcho
Elcho High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
W
WIAA Sectional - Crivitz
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
WIAA Sectional Final - D.C. Everest
FINAL
Thu Mar 12
L
WIAA State Tournament, Division 4 Semifinal, Resch Center
FINAL