skip navigation

White Lake

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2019

White Lake

16

Tri-County

65

Thursday November 21, 2019

Tomahawk

41

White Lake

20

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Tigerton

50

White Lake

20

Friday December 06, 2019

White Lake

10

Crandon

102

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Wolf River Lutheran

53

White Lake

18

Tuesday January 07, 2020

White Lake

36

Wolf River Lutheran

44

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Marion

37

White Lake

28

Friday January 17, 2020

White Lake

Goodman/Pembine

Monday January 27, 2020

White Lake

5

Florence

51

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Elcho

64

White Lake

10

Thursday January 30, 2020

Wabeno/Laona

55

White Lake

13

Friday February 07, 2020

Florence

55

White Lake

13

Tuesday February 11, 2020

White Lake

34

Lena

69

Thursday February 13, 2020

White Lake

10

Three Lakes

74

Monday February 17, 2020

White Lake

23

Mercer

70

Tuesday February 18, 2020

White Lake

20

Tomahawk

52

Thursday February 20, 2020

Goodman/Pembine

White Lake

Tuesday February 25, 2020

White Lake

7

Niagara

57

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
L
Tri-County High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
White Lake High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
White Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Crandon High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
White Lake, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Wolf River Lutheran School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
White Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17 -
Goodman High School
Cancelled
Mon Jan 27
L
Florence High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
White Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
White Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
White Lake High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
@ Lena
Lena High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
@ Mercer
Mercer High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
Tomahawk High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20 -
White Lake High School
Cancelled
Tue Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL