skip navigation

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/Providence Academy

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday November 22, 2019

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

41

Sheboygan Christian

53

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Oneida Nation

75

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

41

Tuesday December 03, 2019

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

64

Southern Door

55

Friday December 06, 2019

Sturgeon Bay

39

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

37

Tuesday December 10, 2019

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

38

Hilbert

40

Thursday December 12, 2019

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

40

Algoma

31

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Gibraltar

36

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

51

Thursday December 19, 2019

Kewaunee

53

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

29

Saturday January 04, 2020

Three Lakes

38

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

49

Friday January 10, 2020

Oconto

33

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

29

Tuesday January 14, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

25

Peshtigo

44

Saturday January 18, 2020

Sevastopol

38

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

55

Thursday January 23, 2020

Southern Door

33

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

52

Saturday January 25, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

31

Crivitz

48

Monday January 27, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

24

Sturgeon Bay

40

Friday January 31, 2020

Algoma

39

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

42

Tuesday February 04, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

45

Gibraltar

60

Thursday February 06, 2020

Bowler

33

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

50

Monday February 10, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

37

Kewaunee

50

Friday February 14, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

51

Oconto

30

Monday February 17, 2020

Peshtigo

42

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

45

Thursday February 20, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

36

Sevastopol

39

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Sheboygan Christian

36

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

49

Friday February 28, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

48

Hustisford

40

Saturday February 29, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

32

Lourdes Academy

41

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 22
L
Sheboygan Christian High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Southern Door High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
N.E.W. Lutheran High School, South Robinson Avenue, Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Peshtigo High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Gibraltar High School, Wisconsin 42, Fish Creek, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
Kewaunee High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
@ Oconto
Oconto High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL